Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988196027 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 44 / Mortgage Insurance Auditor II

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm in Calabasas, CA and I can be found on FB: Tricia Lorraine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The sense that the good Lord gave me :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My stellar sense of humor :)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Although I DO NOT discriminate solely on physical preferences, it is to be noted that at 5?8?, I love wearing 3-5? heels so if you don't mind being shorter than me, well neither do I.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

jimi hendrix, jay-z & kanye west, reggae, adele & fray, muddy waters

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show