Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988191224 A Single Man in Priest River, ID 33 / maintenance at a resort

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Priest River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Priest River, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Priest River, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to hike in the summer, enjoying the scenery of the great outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going swimming, sitting in hot tub, and bsing with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for companion, someone who enjoys being around me as much as I enjoy being around them. Someone who loves to kid as I do. Someone who likes to be active, for I am some what active, but would like someone to do stuff with so I can be more active than I already am, although I do like to kick back every once in awhile. You should be kind, because I too am very kind, and have dated mean pushy gals. Not a turn on at all.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say I am pretty funny, witty with making jokes when suitable.Very sarcastic. Also very kind, easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My HEALTH
  2. My family and friends
  3. God be gracious and giving me patience for something great to happen in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person, and very understanding. And would give the world to the right person if I could.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to hike, camp, and swim. Would like to fish more. I like to go bowling and playing sports like basketball and golf.