Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988190219 A Single Man in Denver, CO 52 / Owner of a painting contracting business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building my business and taking care of my customers, intimacy with the woman I love, dependability. I spend a lot of my working days by myself or with a customer so that is why I would like to spend some personal time with a special lady several days a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf and tennis, walking and playing with my dog, working around the house and yard, watching tv or going to the movies, reading a book or magazine

The most influential person in my life has been

The woman I date has to be self confidant and feel good about herself. That will allow her to openly and honestly communicate with me, which is essential to a solid, loving relationship. I am looking for that special woman who wants to be around me, but doesn't need to be around me to be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

In business, people can determine very early that I am a trustworthy business person. In a more personal social setting, they notice that I am easy to speak with and comfortable in my skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am now reading "How to Win Friends and Influence People" by Dale Carnegie. 75 years in print and still a classic. Also just read "1001 Things you always wanted to know about the Bible but never thought to ask" by J. Stephen Lang. Very interesting how many stories and phrases in secular culture actually originated in the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a loving household with parents who loved me and took good care of me and supported me emotionally.
  2. My house painting business that provides me a good living, allows me to meet a lot of different people, and gives me a lot of personal freedom.
  3. My good health, because without that nothing else matters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could get my dry and odd sense of humor. People often think I am serious when I am really making a joke. So much for my stand up career!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a Colorado native and love to spend time outdoors. Since I have no children, and own my business, I have the ability to make my own schedule and do things during the week day. That is great for meeting people for breakfast or lunch, a favorite of mine. I also take advantage to do things when the crowds of people are at work.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction