Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988184819 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 54 / research assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about my research field

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on how long is this leisure time. If this time is long enough, then I enjoy travelling and being adventurous accompanied by family or friends. For short periods of leisure time, I enjoy inviting my family and friends over and cook for them. I also enjoy reading, surfing the internet, talking to mom and sisters, walking, watching a good movie, or even shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who can be my soul's mirror while I be his in return. We can both help each other reflect and be given the chance to fulfill our mission on earth. I seek resonance at all levels, spiritual, intellectual, emotional, and physical.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that different people notice different things about me, depending on the setting of the first meeting. In social settings, I will give an impression of being vey social. At the university type of events, people notice how intelligent and passionate about my research field...etc

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist: A must read inspirational novel which brought an old dream of mine back to life after 15 years. It is about a teen ager who pursues a recurring dream about finding a treasure in an amazing journey. He is faced with many obstacles that he overcomes and learns great lessons. He eventually finds the treasure under his head where he used to sleep years ago before his journey!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my religion
  2. my family
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure that I wish for anything in that regard. I believe that I can communicate, to a great extent, all what I want people to notice about me. However, since I am a covering muslim woman, people tend to think I won't be fun nor adventurous which is not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV