Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988172120 A Single Man in Costa Mesa, CA 36 / Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and live shows. I will listen to just about any genre. The energy that en-companies a concert can take any day and make it better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors. This usually means a motorcycle ride outside city limits, or golf with friends or a relaxing day of surfing and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a zest for the unknown. Someone that will jump in head first and try just about anything (at least once, maybe twice if it's good :)

The first thing people notice about me

I like to multi-task. I usually have several things going at once and a good soundtrack to life is a must. I enjoy music for uh, just about everything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Steinbeck's "Travels with Charley" - a book about steinbeck travelling the US with his poodle during the early 60s. Funny and very insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my love of cooking and food. My family has taught me the fun and value of a good meal. It can bring people together in ways few other things can.
  2. I am thankful for my zest for travel and a need to explore every crevasse of the world. It's a big world out there and I intend on seeing it all!
  3. I am thankful for my sense of humor and ability to laugh at any situation, especially the ones that happen in daily life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

If monotony is what you search for, look elsewhere. My routine? No routine! Sure I have a work schedule just like everyone else, but beyond that I enjoy variety, in food, in music, in life!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf