Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988169320 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 44 / Customer Service/Administrative

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is an important part of my life. Whether it's listening to it, singing it, or playing it, the right song can change a mood and bring meaning to a moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I almost always have a project that I'm working on, my current one being a chair that I'm re-upholstering. That type of thing keeps me entertained when the weather's not so great. I much prefer being outside, going on day hikes, or hanging out at the lake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children are well-behaved, kind, intelligent and loving. They make me laugh too!
  2. God's beautiful creations of nature; to see it, smell it, explore it, enjoy it.
  3. Freedom to be myself and express myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working