Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988167722 A Single Man in Elon College, NC 23 / Musician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Elon College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Elon College, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elon College, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music, and theatre arts. I absolutely LOVE acting, and singing and dancing, and I LOVE writing music and songs to share with my family, friends, and anyone interested in hearing them. I hope to change the world someday, as I feel it's forgotten how to love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music and making everyone I can as happy as they can be. I love everyone, and I wish to change the world someday, to make it a happier and more loving place to be for all. Or at the very least, everyone I come into contact with. If you're reading this now, I know I've never talked to you before, but I love you.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whom I can make smile and happy as can be...someone who can do the same and more for me. I want someone who wants to just have a good time and someone who likes music or art the same way I do. I want to meet a beautiful girl on the outside who is just as beautiful if not more on the inside, who will love me for who I am. I'm not much, but I do what I can for the people I love.

The first thing people notice about me

Normally, I'd assume they notice that I am very easy to talk to, and I enjoy making others laugh as much as possible. They may also notice that I am a musician of sorts, and that I enjoy playing guitar and singing. On the flipside, they may notice that I enjoy acting in theatre arts productions, as acting on a stage is my second passion behind music. They will probably notice that I'm one of the sweetest guys in the world who just wants to meet someone who will love me for real as opposed to "as a brother".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hope they serve beer in Hell! By Tucker Max! Ah, this book was HILARIOUS. If you're a guy, and you're sick of having to read those feminist opinion books, I highly reccommend this as an escape from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My family.
  3. My ability to create music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care a lot more about them than they probably think or know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I know it sounds cheesy, but I love walks on the beach, and I love it when a girl is really really clingy to me, even in public. They say dance like no one's watching, but I prefer it if they dance like everyone's watching, and aren't afraid of any judgment. I love cats and dogs both! I have a few cats and one dog. My favorite band is Oasis, but I'll listen to anything. My favorite hobby is to write songs late at night when I'm the only one awake. Also, I take pride in being a gentleman, as I believe chivalry isn't dead, it's just dying.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

oasis, noel gallagher, acdc, andrew w.k., system of a down

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, v for vendetta, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, american dad, south park