Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988081116 A Single Woman in Montauk, NY 32 / Teacher of professional makeup artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Montauk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montauk, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Montauk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about simple things or different elements of live ....the ones that makes my life beautiful that's my son

I typically spend my leisure time

Play with my son spa and taking care of my family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was in Spanish it's call el guerro de la luz of Paulo cohelo it's about courage and giving you the power and inspiration to fight for your goals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mother
  3. My father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my feelings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am just simple loving and honest

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV