Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988059117 A Single Man in Perrysburg, OH 37 / im a stage hand and a night maintance guy

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my pets and I cannot stand people that abuse them. I would love to work for ASPCA some day.. Passionate about movies and video games...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks with my dog, and playing golf.. And on those lazy days in enjoy a good movie or good video game...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is looking for a mate and not their job or how much they make... Someone who I can share my life with in every aspect.. A family person most of all cause I am looking to one day having my own... Someone who enjoys having fun and being lazy as well... I like walking my dog and they most like dogs..

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling ! I am very active when I get going and I cannot stop.. I have so much energy its not funny...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader, but when I do it is history books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I' m thankful that I am alive and that I have great parents that love and care about me. Thankful for having a job and for my friends...
  2. Thankful that I have a roof over my head.
  3. Thankful that I have a car...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to have a dry humor and people tend to shy away a little and that's not who I am..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a caring person who puts others first and is always there when needed... I don't like to argue and when it happens and its over I like to keep it in the pass and move on to the future... Bring things back up never helps...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama