Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988057226 A Single Woman in Maplewood, MN 57 / Home maker

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maplewood, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Maplewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around family and close friends just to chit chat which can turn into long hours of gossiping. I don't play sports but love long walks. I love to go to church as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, walking, and listening to christian music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and wants to spend quality time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all my kids and grand children.
  2. I am thankful of God and what the future holds for me.
  3. I am thankful that I know there will be the at special someone for me in the future.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a short temper and may yell a lot. But that's only if I am over stressed.