Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988056327 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 58 / General Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family friends life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, sporting events, water sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good communicator

The last book I read and enjoyed

Personal Foul. The book is about an NBA referee who started betting on NBA games that he was and getting involved with gangsters. It is a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy