Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988052712 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 31 / Customer Service

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making jewelry is my number one passion, I listen to all sorts of music and go to small venue concerts whenever able, I also love to travel and wish I could do it more!

I typically spend my leisure time

Between all the busy things that life throws, I like to go biking. Yes the kind that you actually have to use your legs to move. I've only gotten into it for about the last year but I'm totally loving it. Camping and anything outdoors is a must do for me, got to get that fresh air every once in awhile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well lets be honest, there are a number of qualities that people are looking for in that one person. But I think being able to laugh at yourself is important to me because that's how you get through the tough times.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose that people would say I'm a happy, talkitive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Venetian Mask. It was a book about two girls growning up in a orphanage in Venice, Italy in the 1800s. The book took you back in time to another world and was a page turner. It had a surprise at every corner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my family. Without them I don't know where I'd be right now they are my rock.
  2. Being adaptable. I love having the ability to move and travel from place to place and fit right in to my environment,
  3. Having the lessons Ive learned in life, business, and love life have armed me with the building blocks I can use for the rest of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I truely am! I'm good at hiding it... humm. Good thing or bad thing? I guess it depends on the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very cautious person when it comes to dating and I like to take things slow. I don't need to go on a date and then be expected to talk everyday after. That's a little fast for me. When I do get into a relationship I am very loyal and dedicated to that person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

gretchen wilson, sean hayes, alice in chains, atmosphere, cage the elephant