Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2988049827 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, writing, learning new things. Traveling, having a good time, exploring different cultures. I enjoy cooking, romantic outings, being adventurous. I Love meeting new people and being around strong minded and caring people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Listening to music, watching sports, playing video games, outdoor activities such as fairs, carnivals, I enjoy going to the beach and seeing different sceneries around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone completely genuine and kind hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

They often notice how open I am and how friendly I first come off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confessions of a video vixen. It was true story about a famous video vixen. I enjoyed the book because it showed how she came from nothing and made it, she shared her story and how she overcame every obstacle in her life to be the woman she is today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I really enjoy exploring new things and new places, I am very social, I like to go out and have a good time. I enjoy cooking and I'm very romantic.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop