Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2987956524 A Single Man in Paola, KS 28 / N/A

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bowling, hunting with relitives, history, science,

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies, being with friends and family, bowling, watching history channel, watching the british version of top gear those guys are funny

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are honest to themselves and everyone else including me.

The first thing people notice about me

They say im a good person and dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called Eragon it was about a boy and a dragon. I like that it is a good quality book and it was writen by a teenager and was sucsesfull enough to get a movie made after. But i recomend reading the book rather than the movie, they did not do as good with it as they should have as far as comparing it to the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderfull family
  2. having a job
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice how I never give up

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction