Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2987780223 A Single Man in San Luis Obispo, CA 33 / Recent college graduate

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and Economics

I typically spend my leisure time

GolfingGoing to the beach with my dogSpending time with my friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My "Hand in Life": i was dealt a good hand; tall, intelligent, athletic, and personable. A lot of things come easy to me, but i enjoy the challenge of overcoming obstacles. I'm not perfect, but i have been blessed so i try to make the most of it.
  2. my family: caring, loving, and perpetually supportive. i couldn't ask for a better family
  3. my friends: my second family. I must have sailed under some lucky star to come across some amazing people that have been there when i needed them, in good and bad.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent