Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2986698426 A Single Woman in Vanceburg, KY 60 / full time parent

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Vanceburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Vanceburg, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Vanceburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

attend church, nascar, baseball soltball, walking eating out, home cookfood, spending time with my daughter and family, shopping, love gospel music !

I typically spend my leisure time

computer, spending time with my daughter, finding a good man I can spend the rest of my life with !

The most influential person in my life has been

personlity, good looks,and avenge sizes, good job, and someone I can trust !person

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read church book , name of the book is Living Largely it mean when you are a christian, with your faith go in to bigger places with the Lord to make you stronger and better christian !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To meant the man in my life to make me happy !
  2. A man in my life will be good to my daughter !
  3. Working together, spending time together, bills pay , someone to attend church , traveling, eating out, enjoy life !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im quite !

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no, I think we pretty well got it !

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

church books, church books, living largely

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel