Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2986649328 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 42 / Physical Trainer/Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umass
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umass. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, travelling, good food and wine

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the people I love, working out or watching movies, exploring new and exciting places. Hiking, trail running. Really anything active that's outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very into health and fitness. I am a dietitian and personal trainer. I love to dine out and cook in. Farmer's markets make me very happy. I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I enjoy concerts, either at large venues or small venues. I am quiet at first, a bit reserved until I get to know you. I am not the loud and bubbly type and don't strive to be the center of attention...well, maybe the center of your attention, but not a group's attention. I am sort of old fashioned in my values, especially family values.I consider myself to be a generally happy and positive person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how kind I am. I try to make each person that I meet feel special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and the values that they've instilled in me.
  2. Good friends. The friends I have are wonderful and we are always there for each other.
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love junk food! Yes, even PT's love chocolate!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis