Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984995324 A Single Woman in Purdys, NY 32 / Middle/High School French Teacher.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Purdys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Purdys, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Purdys, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel, about meeting new people and expanding my horizons. I'm passionate about living to the fullest and treating others kindly. I'm also passionate about theater, film, comedy, music, and dance. I love to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies or to the theater and I love taking walks (with my dog). I love to sing and listen to music as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's very important to me that a partner be a strong, happy individual, looking to enhance their life through a relationship. I'm looking for someone who is optimistic and enjoys the little things in life. A good sense of humor is also a necessity!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how comfortable I am around others and how I try to make them comfortable as well. I also like to show humor early on, which helps break the ice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Plants. It was non-fiction and told some crazy stories about plants' effects on people and science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. Nature.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I love meeting new people and would be happy to get together, whether for love or friendship. I'm very honest and like to think I'm fun to be around.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the secret life of plants, tao te ching, beloved

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

best in show, am´┐Żlie, no particular favorite.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, always sunny in philadelphia, nova, pawn stars