Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984956231 A Single Woman in Slidell, LA 50 / Social Work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Slidell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Slidell, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slidell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to local bands. I love to go camping, boating, fishing, cook out hanging out with friends. I also enjoy, going to the beach, movie, get togethers, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, listening to local bands, family outings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is real. Someone that is very honest and really want to have a wonderful person in their life and will treat them right

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book on Angels. The spirituality of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with wonderful people in my life
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I am a very happy go lucky person. I enjoy making others smile and happy. I have such a big heart and would love to have someone in my life that has a wonderful sense of humor, enjoys life, family and having fun in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational