Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984954335 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 34 / server/bartend

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music of all kinds, going to shows/concerts/raves/music festivals are a passion of mine. i also love to watch sports (football, soccer, basketball) and participate as well (volleyball, running, swimming)

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy music in all of its many awesome forms, live shows, festivals, raves, symphony...you name it. i also enjoy watching and participating in a range of different sports. Being outdoors is also important, camping, beach, hiking are all good things

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a strong sense of values at their core. I dont mean any particular religion or set of beliefs, what I mean is someone who is honest and dependable...someone who says what they mean and mean what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a fun loving, easy going guy. It takes a lot to get me stressed or angry, and i'm usually the guy trying to maximize the fun no matter what the situation is...work, school, boring weddings...if you're gonna be stuck there you might as well have fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my totally awesome friends, wherever they may be. my closest circle is like family to me, sometimes even closer
  2. the college years...had a blast, learned a lot, broadened my horizons
  3. music and the many awesome things it brings...concerts, raves, Coachella, DCI

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

random fun facts: I love house/electro music. Wailua Wheat is my favorite beer. I went to Arizona State and am a die-hard Sun Devil fan. Going out to eat is fun, but i'd rather cook at home with some music and a bottle of wine. I love animals, especially cats, but dogs are cool too. My mom taught me to open doors for others. Snow is cool for a few days, but I like warmth and sunshine all year long. Although I cant do it very well, I still love dancing. The spicier my food is the better. A perfect day off is a north shore beach bbq with amazing friends. I'm looking for my 'partner in crime'!