Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984940317 A Single Man in Alliance, OH 29 / Sous Chef

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Alliance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the art institute of pittsburgh

Alliance, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Alliance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the art institute of pittsburgh. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports (especially baseball and the Yankees!), traveling (I?ve been to Spain, the French Riviera, Monaco, Italy and Puerto Rico), discovering new restaurants, stand-up comedy, coffee, watching and collecting movies, going on walks and hanging with good friends. I love Weeds, Real Time, Futurama, Amercan Dad, Modern Family, Justified, The Daily Show, Top Chef, American Pickers and glee. I have a really diverse taste in music and try to discover new songs/bands whenever I can. I'm a sweet guy who can take care of himself, maintain a household and hold a conversation that doesn't necessarily have to involve sports or TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or with my son I like undertaking home improvement projects, cooking for family and friends, reading cookbooks, watching sports, going for walks and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone one is genuine, sincere and not afraid to try new and exciting things. It is necessary in life to be open to new experiences. That's the best way to learn and fully appreciate everything life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I consider myself a very personable and easy to approach guy. It's one of the first things coworkers say about me. I have a warm and fun personality that makes me easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is The Plague by Albert Camus. I first read it in high school and it always stuck with me. The simple, but complex themes relating to religion and destiny really influenced my outlook of the world as a kid. I also love Hemmingway, especially The Old Man and the Sea and A Farewell to Arms. He was such a complex and interesting man that if you couldn't feel anything when reading his work, you probably haven't lived yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, amazing son Aaden. He is the reason I walk the path in life that I do. I don't know what I would do without him. I have purpose with him in my life.
  2. My career. The economy being the way it is I feel fortunate to have a job, nonetheless one that I enjoy and actually in my field of study.
  3. My friends and family, especially my mother and two sisters.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can be random at times. If I don't know something, I have no problem taking the time to discover an answer. I'm not a pet or animal person in even the least way. Food is the first thing I think about in the morning and the last thing I think about before I go to bed. I can be a hopeless romantic at times, but I do believe I know how to sweep a girl off her feet if the opportunity arises. Wine can make everything better. Cynicism can expose the world for what it is, but over use can make one unbearable.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, rolling stones, queen, my morning jacket, mumford & sons, kings of leon, avant, usher, john legend, kanye west, lupe fiasco, jay-z, kid cudi, everything. i love discovering new bands and songs whenever i can.