Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984932628 A Single Woman in Caneyville, KY 44 / Counseling

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Caneyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Caneyville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caneyville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The list can go on and on... Travel (i grew up a military brat... So exploring new places is important to me), art, culture (learning two new languages and I host exchange students... Love to enrich my environment), history, music- and the study of people in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors- the lake, yard work, nature, sports, etc. I enjoy the little things like the front porch swing, sunsets, and chilling under the stars with some nice music to keep me company. I like to get up and go... See what next adventure is ahead...

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is confident, comfortable in their own skin, and is honest and dependable. Someone who can sit around and do nothing or be spontaneous and adventurous. I love a fine restaurant and a wonderful glass of wine- or a tailgate party at a football game- I need someone who can handle and support a strong, independent, successful woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very slow to warm, but when given a chance- I can be a joy to have around. I am spontaneous, adventurous, and competitive...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 17 Essential Qualities of a Team Player by John Maxwell- was the last thing I read. It was given to me as a gift, and I really enjoyed the content- each chapter discussed a quality by telling a story about a "famous" individual- it was very interesting- and makes you think about what role you play in the scheme of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian values
  2. My family
  3. My health and wellbeing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear kind of girly girly... I like to look nice and well put together- but, I am kind of a tomboy- I love sports, working out in the yard, camping, the lake, kayaking, getting dirty, and can hold my own in most anything I do or attempt to do...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

just read purpose driven life rick warren, i hate to admit it, i love twilight series, many- really like gary chapman's love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the notebook, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, food network, how it's made