Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984925525 A Single Man in Ambler, PA 23 / Food retail

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ambler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ambler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ambler, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to play Tennis, Draw, have Fun hang out with friends.My goal is to define myself and do my best at everything.I like myself because I am exceptionally tall, nice, polite, I am unique because I have good opinions. I am the nicest guy a girl can look for. I sometimes take things to heart.I like most music.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing tennis, working, or just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness or happiness, things in common.

The first thing people notice about me

openness, positivity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being Me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor and at I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy