Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984920322 A Single Woman in Lincoln, NE 37 / Lab Tech

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about music and my children, and i really enjoy motorcycles although i sold mine. i also like tattoos. i love the outdoors; camping, fishing, etc. i am eternally grateful for the presence of God in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time i enjoy a good motorcycle ride. i like spending time in the outdoors (i.e. walks, hikes), and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is incredibly important to me, as well as monogamy. i like to laugh and have fun, so humor is important.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my easy-going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the first Harry Potter book. the kids have been watching the movies lately, so i thought i'd join in the fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, including my children
  2. the grace God has brought to my life
  3. the happiness and health of my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care about things

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to have fun, first and foremost. I have a serious, sensitive side, too. I like to stay in with a good movie just as much as I like going out (sometimes more!). I'm looking for someone honest, loving, respectful, loyal and monogamous to spend time with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter series, sherrilyn kenyon books, c.s. lewis

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

10 things i hate about you, bourne trilogy, green lantern

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sons of anarchy, true blood