Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984915027 A Single Woman in Boring, OR 47 / Medical/business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Boring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate

Boring, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boring, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets. My dogs are an important part of my life and my career. I pretty much go everywhere with my dogs. I am passionate about my career and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running and working out, traveling. drinking beer...love a great IPA trying to brew beer but that isnt going so well :( Like to hike, fish, hunt, snowboard, boating, hashing and relaxing by my poolside. Most of all I like to meet new people and have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somone who can make me laugh and enjoys the little things in life. Someone who has a strong desire to travel and experience new things. Somebody who enjoys good microbrews and likes dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes,then boobs.....or is it boobs then eyes..............probably the latter

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much at work that in my spare time I don't read so much. Although I do enjoy a good book. Mostly read magazines. Running and fitness magazines,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My career
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my sarcasm is not real. Just relax and don't take things so personal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an independent women who loves to meet people and has a variety of friends from all over. Fitness is important to me as I enjoy an active lifestyle. I enjoy competing in runs and triathlons on the weekends. Although I am not obsessed with working out, I do frequent the gym and like to stay fit. I am kind of a beer snob, love the microbrews, living in oregon you have to be. I spent most of my life on my career, which is now settled and allows me to enjoy life doing the things that interest me. I would love to travel more if I found a good travel companion.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop