Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984902023 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 30 / High pressure sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian Science

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work and my independence. My down time is usually spent listening to music, it's my biggest outlet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sleeping, I never have enough time to do it but I love it. Movies and music help me unwind also.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is respect and loyalty. Without solid foundation nothing can be built.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well, it's kind of my thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My potential

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say my creativity. This always catches people off guard after a few days.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, letters to juliet, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show