Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984894825 A Single Man in Corvallis, OR 35 / GIS Analyst

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corvallis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, backpacking, hiking, kayaking, rafting, I love to try to get lost on the weekend on a dirt road. try to find my way back to town is always a fun adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore new places, find a good spot to eat or grab a drink. I love to take my dog on a walk after work it makes me de-stress after a long day at work and really get some fresh air and just Breathe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my views and beliefs about nature and lifestyle. Someone who shares the ability to stay in and watch TV or a good movie, or head out for a night on the town, and have a fun walk home from the bars. someone who can find the beauty in the small things like moss or a rivers edge as well as the largest mountains and trees.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how cheerful and humorous I am, trying to make light of situations and find humor in the day to day mundane.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Ham on Rye, its a short book and I have been reading in bursts, I read a few chapters, and then go months, till I open it again. I borrowed it from a friend, so I need to finish it and send it back, I only have a few more chapters, but just haven't made anytime, I am not a big reader, I do like reading just don't do it very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dog is defiantly the most thankful thing in my life, she brings me smiles and joy on a daily basis.
  2. My family and friends for all the amazing experiences I have had both happy and sad, to make me the person I have grow to be.
  3. The ability to try to make a joke or have fun under most circumstances, finding comedy in all the small things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no Idea about this one??

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I really like Pizza

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy