Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984883326 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 45 / Environmental Consulting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family & friends; travel; sports & physical/mental challenges, music, helping others - making a difference whenever I can..

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family/friends; physical activities/sports (esp. enjoy hiking & moutain biking; & to note from pics: I decided to learn to ride a dirtbike for fun & the challenge - have always liked motocross); travel; music/concerts; dance (all forms, I did ballet & some other forms for 20 years); movies; cooking/wine..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who..is genuine & open; has respect for diversity and willing to help others; confidence & honor; desire to experience/learn and travel; a sense of humor; is physically active and seeks challenges; and has ambition & passion in life.

The first thing people notice about me

easy-going, sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Almost Moon, Alice Sebold

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having life & passion
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Being open-hearted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That maybe at times I seem carefree..however, I am constantly working towards my goals.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I feel in a relationship you need to let go and enjoy, take some emotional risks to have the best relationship. I want a relationship that avoids expectations and limitations that hinder its growth. I avoid any 'weights' from the past or negative energy. I don?t believe that relationships should be considered complicated and are simple in ways. There needs to be loyalty & strength, desire to compromise & give, respect & admiration, freedom & empowerment, creativity, humor, and openness.Together, I am looking to...Travel, share sports & music, laugh, learn, and experience firsts together..and lots of smiles :) )

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

she's come undone, the rule of the bone, the onion girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the black eyed peas, the black keys, sneaker pimps, red hot chili peppers, gorillaz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, ted, gladiator, true romance

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks & recreation, so you think you can dance, motocross