Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984864222 A Single Woman in Marquette, MI 56 / laboratory scientist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marquette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ferris state
  • Religion: Christian

Marquette, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marquette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ferris state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, am open to new experiences and adventures. My relationships with my family friends coworkers are what really matter to me. I have many material blessings however its the connection with the people in my life that brings me the most joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf and volleyball, go out with friends, dinner, movies, concerts, walks etc. Go to the gym ,like yoga and weight lifting, read ,watch TV. I am an avid sports fan( my friends say I will watch anything that has a score) I like to volunteer in my community and am active at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, kind and considerate, honest and trustworthy, able to communicate and express feelings and thoughts. Humility but confidence in himself and who is.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Steig Larson series-The Girl Who Played with Fire, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest. Loved the characters, the mystery and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, my daughters and granddaughter bring such joy to my life
  2. Friendship-I am blessed with wonderful friends, crazy, fun loving women who are kind , compassionate, generous and a little wacky. I am thankful for the laughter and adventures, the love and support , the food and the fun that we share. Friendship fills the soul with energy and optimism and It brings such depth to my life.
  3. My relationship with my higher power, God , With him all things are possible!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure. I think I am honest and open in how I portray myself so people pretty much know who I am. I guess I'd have to ask someone to really know for sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

My life is fulfilling with family and friends and a job I love, but I have space in my life and in my heart for a partner and best friend. There is so much life I have yet to experience and I would love to share those experiences with someone special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern famity, castle, the good wife