Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984773225 A Single Man in Midlothian, MD 57 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midlothian, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children being successful, sports, and enjoying myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, fish, watch my kids play sports, even though they are about all done, bowl, watch movies, and to work on cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being truthfull. I can't stand liars.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm always trying to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never been much into reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four boys.
  2. Loving friends and family.
  3. To have a spontaneous lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just wish people would get to know me before they started making assumptions. Because they usually arent right.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very caring and loving guy. I'll drop anything I have going on to help a friend. And I love to make people laugh. Just get to know me and I'm sure you'll see what I mean.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama