Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984772419 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 39 / Location is San Diego

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about respect. Understanding that there are several theories about one concept and respecting that yours may not be the one full truth is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm in a relationship I enjoy traveling to new or favorite places, going to movies, plays, Chargers and Padres games, backyard bbqs, beach bon fires, home cooked meals and good conversation. When I'm single I spend my time shopping, going to movies and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is respectful of our differences and loves me for who I am and who we are together. I do best in a relationship when we trust each other enough to enjoy "alone time" when needed but also surprise one another with weekend getaways.Someone who takes initiative and makes plans for date nights is also a plus for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fairly self-confident person and try to assess new situations as they come.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently re-reading the Harry Potter series. I have several genres from romance to classics to history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my parents.
  2. A career which lends to a creative challenge each day.
  3. At this point in my life I know who I am and am enjoying life. I just wish I had someone special to share the experience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big, soft heart and am a very loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Although I am seeking a relationship, I am happy with my life. I am in a really good place and would like the opportunity to take it a step further.