Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984766121 A Single Woman in Oelwein, IA 28 / banker

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Oelwein
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oelwein, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oelwein, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family n friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house painting n music

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding someone I can be myself around n some one who had goals n wants more in life

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a Wonderfull family n kids
  2. Having a good job and having a Wonderfull home
  3. Have friends that have stuck by me n always will

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I joke a lot but I'm very grounded I tend to care way to much about people who think they don't need it ....I'm one of those friends who would give the shirt off my back you they needed it

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love doing new things but I also don't mind movie,nights being silly some times is the,best thing to do I have two amazing children who are my world

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational