Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2984007725 A Single Woman in Forest, MS 29 / full-time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Forest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Forest, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Forest, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling/Skating, Shopping, Going Out to Eat

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal, respectable, well-mannered/groomed, and that can keep a smile on my face....someone who knows how to treat a LADY!

The first thing people notice about me

My Dimples; I've been told that I have a beautiful sMile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I seldomly read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family/friends
  3. Health/Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a nice, laid back individual that's fun to be around and can carry on a conversation

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting new and interesting person(s).

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dave chapelle, csi miami, basketball wives