Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2983879015 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 29 / Barista

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for expressing myself. Whether through photography or writing or whatever new art adventure I take on, I love expressing myself visually. I love bringing new light to simple things in life, and reminding those around me to enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer. A great cup of coffee. A quiet afternoon with great company. Afternoons at the creek or the park in the sun. For me, life is about sharing your passion with those around you and for me that's typically through pictures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors trying new things (kayaking, hiking, camping). I spend a ton of my free time at the creek, the river, or the lake and am always up for a new adventure. I love taking pictures! I could spend days in the car with no where to go as long as I've got: Good Music, Good Company, and my camera in my lap! I am adventurous and spontaneous, but also enjoy quiet afternoons writing or working on whatever new art project I've got going at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be adventurous and spontaneous, but who also knows how to enjoy a quiet evening at home. I'd really love to find someone who can balance a busy life and still find time to enjoy the simple things in life. I love being outdoors and staying active, but I also enjoy relaxing at home just enjoying each other's company.

The first thing people notice about me

People typically notice my unique perspective on life. I can usually find a positive outlook even when faced with tough situations. I'm very optimistic and even more outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a whole lot lately, but the last book I read that I really enjoyed was Blue Like Jazz by Donald Miller. He has such a unique perspective on life and Christianity. I couldn't put the book down, and I usually find myself reading it again every couple of years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family! I have been blessed with a fantastic support system of family and close friends.
  2. My health. I've struggled with medical conditions and complications until recently, and am SO happy to finally be HEALTHY!
  3. My camera! I am so thankful to have found a way to express myself in a way that helps others understand me better, and allows me to give new perspective to the simple pleasures in life!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very easy going and laid back girl. I'm easy to get along with - and when I'm in a relationship I am in it 100%. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who walk beside me, pick me up when I stumble, and count on me to do the same for him. I am also really wanting to get to know someone, build a friendship first, and take things slow. Maybe with you ;)

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf