Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2982367218 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 51 / Personal Care Assistant

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about football, Love my Patriots, and I am passionate about almost all types of music except for rap. I enjoy walking, I enjoy being outside during the summer gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, which I enjoy very much. I also enjoy just listening to music and doing housework, or whatever I am working on at that time. I enjoy my time to meditate, which seems to help calm me down, and I enjoy walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, you have to have trust in any relationship in order for it to work.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, tough question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the experiences I have had thus far in my life.
  2. I am very thankful that I was brought up with morals, and taught about committment. I feel this is very important in a relationship.
  3. I am thankful that I am on this site and hoping that I can find someone who cares for me just the way I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very compassionate person. I just want to find the right person to share my life and experiences with. Just accept me as I am, and I won't let you down!!