Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2981120214 A Single Man in Westville, NJ 41 / construction company owner

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about taking care of my kids and football just trying to find a soul mate

I typically spend my leisure time

just with my kids and figuring on the next way to make a buck

The most influential person in my life has been

Really the main thing is honesty,but having a big heart and being down to earth would also be good to.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my kindness but they all say i have an intimidating look but i'm really a big teddy bear

The last book I read and enjoyed

really dont read to many books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Being able to make a decent living
  3. to be able to wake up every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, criminal minds, pawn stars