Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2979626932 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 52 / administrative assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

environment, music, dining out, gardening, cooking, animals, outdoor activities, boating, traveling, good wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going places for the weekend. Seeing and enjoying our planets beautiful places I haven't seen before. I love to go boating or floating the river, hiking and exploring is a great adventure. I love to do gardening-landscaping, and then enjoying the flower arrangements in my home that I've grown. I also enjoy cooking or B.B.Q ing with my man.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man with a good sense of humor, is passionate, romantic and confident. Chemistry is a must!! I'm actually looking for a Libra or Gemini!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My ability to make you laugh. I'm a affectionate person, I'm a hugger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for a close, loving family who enjoys doing things and going places together. Always having a good time with lots of laughs!
  2. I'm thankful for my ability to make good friends, by having an outgoing personality, life is good!
  3. I'm thankful for our wonderful planet. I really enjoy the outdoors and love all animals.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to go out to dinner and for drinks. I love to watch pro football, I'm a Saints fan! I'm a true Aquarius, looking for a Gemini or Libra. I love dogs and would have at least four if I could.