Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2977435730 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 45 / Lineman

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, being a good father, sports, football, baseball, soccer, basketball,..... i can be passionate in basically anything i put my heart into..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sports, attending sporting events. I love to relax, lay in bed watch a movie. walk on the beach. lay by the swimming pool, go on a bike ride..........

The most influential person in my life has been

100

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very quiet person around people i do not know. When i do speak i would have to say that people notice my deep voice, and the way i am well mannered and polite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being blessed with good health
  2. Having a beautiful daughter in my life
  3. Having a beautiful loving family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am mans man. i work with my hands, I am protective of people that i care about, within my power i would not let anything, or anyone hurt them.