Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2976392622 A Single Man in Eagle, ID 52 / Chief Financial Officerr/Chief Operating Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take full advantage of my downtime. I love to travel, generally gravitate toward water, but enjoy long weekends away, drives through the mountains, small mountain town shops and trying new places to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard so when I am not, I tend to orient toward enjoying myself. I like to go to new places, good movies, good food and generally enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Here again, one answer doesn't do it. I think honesty, sense of humor and not taking yourself too seriously are all important.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and my wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reckless Endangerment. Most people would consider this to be somewhat dry (which I did as well) but, it covered one of the many drivers of the recent financial colapse. I enjoy reading about some of the "behind the scenes" things that are going on in finance and government.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a father of two great boys.
  2. Life has been good to me and I have very few regrets.
  3. My circle of friends and family are healthy and happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a devoted to my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a generous, loyal person who looking for someone who shares my interests. I tend to know what I want fairly quickly but will take the time necessary to find someone that I click with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative