Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2976388619 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 44 / Surgical Tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything fun, like rollercoasters float trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be by the water and enjoy being with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is funny, confident, likes to get out of the house and is a happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

My darn shyness. I am quiet when I first meet people but eventually break out of my shell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "It". It was about an evil clown that killed people. What I liked most about it is that it scared the heck out of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for life.
  3. I am thankful for the chance to fall in love again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough question because I am very reserved around people I don't know. With that said, once people get to know me I am pretty funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show