Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #297610912 A Single Woman in Sidney, NE 49 / Security Guard

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Sidney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sidney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sidney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about laughter and humor in relationships. Being able to be light hearted and able to laugh at yourself. My family and friends are also very important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, cooking, baking, plants, walks and entertaining friends/family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for rain, to keep things beautiful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would get to know me instead of judging me by my appearance, I think my inside is better than my outside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful