Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #297608110 A Single Man in Saint Johns, MI 23 / Military, school

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Johns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: baker
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Saint Johns, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Saint Johns, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from baker. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing my guitar, and building cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

CuddlingPlaying guitarPlaying video gamesWatching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, lovingness, playfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

im very random, and im kind of a goof ball

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly, its been too long for me to even answer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My daily oportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care about helping people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i am blind in one eye, and rather explain what happened in person.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other