Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2973465714 A Single Man in Wasilla, AK 59 / Maintenance & Reliability Supervisor (Oil Field)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Wasilla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wasilla, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wasilla, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, either going out or playing golf or card games, cooking out, watching baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and just being comfortable with being themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say I'm pretty easy going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's The King of Torts. Just enjoy reading suspense novels to relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that Christ died on the cross for my sins, so that I might have everlasting life.
  2. I am so thankful for my 4 children and what a true blessing they are to my life.
  3. I am so thankful to have been raised in a loving caring family and with whom I have always remained close to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john grisham novels, anything civil war, rick warren books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama