Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2972573916 A Single Man in Westville, NJ 61 / electrical homes , septa electronics trains

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching football ,baceball camping boating,having fun dancing . I am up for most anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading more about realistate forclures,tax sales. By low and sell high.I have one rental property now . Want more and donot mind the condition. I enjoy lifting weights eating healthy and having a good time. Going to school and study.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being proud I am with them. Independent, self relent,sexy,trustworthy and manogamis.

The first thing people notice about me

A frendly person that will listen or try to find what interest others have. Clubs and bars are fun but staying home with some one that is special can be more exciting then any place of interest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read text bookes . I am in school . An on line course about the study of pneumatics. With this schooling and acumulated educational expertice will help me pass a test. I will take on Mar 3/ 12. If I do well my income will rise to a new leavel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is excelent .. My goals are clear and obtainable and I am driving toward them.
  2. I am happy with my lord and god prayer brings me peace and a feeling of belonging.
  3. I am thankful for my strong abilty not to quit . When faced with a diffecult task that has to be done.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I was a thoughtful person. That to my friends I will try to do anything in my power to help them if they ask.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a construction guy this is my passion. I have been in school for electrical,electronic,plumbing,carpentery much more. Presently I help build trains for Septa . I fix electronic componientes goan bad.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

usa founding of countery, realestate,weight lifting,text books, x-men

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

western's clint eastwood, fox,cnn,, home improvment