Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2971481321 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 27 / I am currently a teacher but will open my own Daycare in 2012.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, my family, my education, basketball, comedy, movies and plenty more.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my brother, watching movies, and going on outings with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for in a partner is honesty, loyalty, respect and most importantly, a sense of humor. Of course, there are plenty of times when things need to be taken seriously, then there are times when it is ok to have some fun. You just have to know when it is time to do what.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot. They also notice my confidence. I walk with my head held high, always speaking and socializing with people whom I never spoke to a day in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The number one thing that I am thankful for is my family. Through thick and thin, they have ALWAYS been there for me.
  2. I am thankful for the sense of humor that I have. To be able to place a smile on many faces when they are down.
  3. I am thankful for the strength, dedication, determination and courage to become successful in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Let's see. I am currently a senior at Penn State University. My major is Human Development Family Studies and I will be graduating in December of 2011. With my degree, I plan to open up my daycare center with from infants to the age of 5 and have a maximum of 60 children in my facility. I am trying to accomplish my goal of starting my business in 2012. I am a very determined person who has a big sense of humor and who is very understanding. I tend to always try to be there for support at times when I am needed. This is a partial biography of me. :)