Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2970368818 A Single Woman in Farmington, UT 52 / stay at home mom

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, oil painting, horseback riding, tennis, swimming, outdoors with family and have parties with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors when there is a good weather, and when it's not nice outside i like to read good books or paint with oil, or enjoy decorating, cooking and be with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a man that can have fun with me in all the aspects of life, passionate about everything that you love to do. love for the gospel and family it's a must! I need a man that is smart, loves to converse with me and others and somebody that is capable to say... I am sorry, when it's need it! I need you to be romantic... I think that romance is the sugar of any relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very joyful talker. I love to carry a conversation for long time. I am very affectionate, I love to hug! I am very passionate about life and getting to know people that interest me. I am also very romantic and flirtatious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love the Gospel! Without the gospel I would not be a happy person.
  2. My family is the joy of my life! My children are the air that I breath every day.
  3. friends! I am thankful for them to be there for me, with loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have three children, Melissa 21, Stephanie 19, and Isabella 8 years old. they are very good girls that had a lot going on in there lives. All my relatives live in Italy. I was born there, and I have an italian accent when I talk, but I am a citizen of U.S.A. I am surronded by friends all the times.