Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2969944932 A Single Man in Attleboro, MA 43 / Valet and Musician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Attleboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I have been a professional musician for going on 15 years. There is something magical that happens when the music is really clicking.I am passionate about the outdoors and camping and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing music,watching television, and walking(running).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my education. I have been helped a great deal by my family through my education and don't take that for granted
  2. I am thankful for the ability to play and create music. I think everyone should have the outlet for emotional and job stress. Playing and creating music helps me aliviate some of the negative things that happen during the course of the day.
  3. I am thankful for my health, and that I have a full head of hair still. I don't take that for granted either.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing