Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2969627724 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 31 / work in soda business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state long beach. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about following my dreams and goals of becoming a police officer one day. it has been a dream of mine ever since i was little and always was the cop when i played cops and robbers.

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping, reading, coaching high school cross country and track and field

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say someone who can have fun doing anything and everything and they are not afraid to make fun of themselves when the time comes for that.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that i always say the wittiest and most random things that they have heard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

book i am currently reding is about how abe lincoln was a political mastermind and how he got a certain group f men to be on his cabinet staff and they all fed off each other nd complimented each other. i like reading historical books because it makes me think back to that time period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a family that is behind me no matter what
  2. being healthy
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people always see my humorous side and they dont see the devoted side towards my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i would say i just a well educated young man who is following his dreams and goals and trying to be a better person and get what he wants out of life. i enjoy just about anything and everything. if you name if and i haven't tried it, i just might try

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

truman, twlight, robert e lee

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

metallica, led zepplin, killswitch engage, van halen, new found glory

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, top gun, the untouchables

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, ncis, discovery channel