Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2968144425 A Single Woman in Stuarts Draft, VA 63 / CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stuarts Draft
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Stuarts Draft, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Stuarts Draft, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family is important to me since they are my inspiration in life.it will go faith to Almighty God which is the most important above all.I am nature loving person too.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I wanna have some fun with family a get together and have some laughter with all the members of the family though and of course with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person that can handle life's ups and downs and still be strong to face eveything with head up high and be thankful of everything that lifes may bring to us. A guy that is always calm and ready to move on inspite of tragedies that may come to ones life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am conservative but I can talk with a good smile and a loud laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I would like to have a partner that will embrace me as I am and will love the people that I loved in my life ( family) . and will take care of me and my needs while in this country anfdfar from my family.
  2. I would like him to be understanding, open minded, optimistic in life and one that I can work with through my ambition in life and for the future without any hesitation and counting back.
  3. I would like him to be God fearing person and have values in life, have moral and willing to face the tragedies in life as well and be together with me sharing all the time the sadness and happiness in life and whatever life may bring to us. We walk hand in hand in all things bad or good.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do have two children and seven grandkids who are my inspiration. They live in the county where I came from, the Philippines. I have my relatives/friends in there too.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing