Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2967099212 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 28 / Office Manager & Waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about painting, going on long runs, cooking new recipes, sewing, riding my bicycle, canoeing, hiking, being outdoors, going on road trips, perusing antique/flea markets, listening to old records, and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to go running/biking, paint, and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find a guy that can be my best friend; someone to have serious, meaningful discussions with, but also someone to laugh and be silly with.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my bubbly giggle and the smile on my face. My friends always joke that my laugh could make anyone happier!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Man in the White Sharkskin Suit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close-knit family.
  2. The wonderful friendships in my life.
  3. An optimistic look at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me I think my shyness gets in the way of my easy-going, friendly personality. At first, I always seem quiet, but once you get to know me, you'll understand that I love to tell stories and make people laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm just a fun-loving girl, who is blessed with a wonderful family and the most amazing friends.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey